Board of Directors

Officers

Terms Expire 2023

President

Kerri Cunningham
Fuller Automotive Companies of Auburn
505 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-6352
kcunningham@fullerautomotive.com

Vice President

Treasurer

Ralph D. Marois
Vice President of Finance
Marois Brothers
115 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA 01607
Tel: (508) 791-8134
rmarois@maroisbrothers.com

Secretary

Tina M. Puzo
Assistant VP & Branch Manager
Hometown Bank
569 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 499-1860
tpuzo@hometowncoop.com

President Ex-Officio

Steve Londregan
Owner
Chuck’s Steakhouse and Maragarita Grill
10 Prospect St.
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-2553
chucksmanager@gmail.com

Directors

Terms Expire 2023

Dennis Antonopoulos
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
5 Albert St.
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-5385
dennis.antonopoulos@edwardjones.com

Karen Blais
Branch Manager
Millbury Federal Credit Union
56 Auburn St.
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-0021
kblais@millburycu.com

Lynne Ellis
Retail Banking Officer/Branch Manager
Savers Bank
38 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-3251
lellis@saversbank.com

Matteo Gentile
Broker Associate
Exit Realty Partners
469 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 981-6556
matteore@aol.com

Mary Gough
AVP
Webster First Federal Credit Union
547 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-7989
mgough@websterfirst.com

Mark Sarkisian, Jr.
President
Capitol Siding Company
30 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-5981
markjr@capitolsiding.com

Directors

Terms Expire 2024

Debra Seaman
VP, CFO
Seaman Engineering Corp.
22 West St.
Millbury, MA 01527
(508) 865-1400
debra@seamanengineers.com

Carrie Cross
Admissions Marketing Director
Life Care Center of Auburn
14 Masonic Circle
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-4800
auburnangelhouse@aol.com

Town of Auburn Economic Development Liasion 

Brooke Hultgren
Economic Development Coordinator
Town of Auburn
104 Central St.
Auburn, MA 01501
(508) 832-7703
bhultgren@town.auburn.ma.us

Lifetime Directors

Robert B. Cullinan
Cullinan Engineering

Ann Klein-Flynn
Emerson Realtors

Joseph Scheinfeldt
Rauker Scheinfeldt & Co.

Orville Sheldon
Sheldon Harley-Davidson

Larry Brodeur

Mark Sarkisian Sr.
Capitol Siding

Front L-R: Mary Gough; Roger Robinson; Tina Puzo; Ralph Marois; Kerri Cunningham;  Mark Sarkisian, Jr.;

Back L-R: Dennis Antonopoulos; Carrie Cross; Karen Blais; Debra Seaman; District Attorney Joe Early (Guest); Steve Londregan; Gail Lacroix; Matteo Gentile; Lynne Ellis; Virginia Murphy (Chamber Liaison)

Auburn Chamber of Commerce Bylaws