Auburn Chamber Members

Company Name Address City State Website Primary Phone
A.J. Larose Co. 5 Homestead Ave Auburn MA (508) 832-2585
Accessible Home Health 319 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.accessiblecentralmass.com (508) 859-1644
ACS Services Inc 160 Manley Street Brockton MA http://www.acs.com (508) 509-5923
Acura Of Auburn 476 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://WWW.ACURAOFAUBURN.COM (508) 832-0444
AG Signs & Graphics 139 Southbridge Street, Unit B Auburn MA http://AGSignsandGraphics.com (508) 283-7398
Aimtek, Inc. 201 Washington Street Auburn MA http://www.aimtek.com (508) 832-5035
AIS 25 Tucker Drive Leominster MA https://www.ais-inc.com/ (616) 560-2502
AKUITY Technologies 1 Westec Drive Auburn MA http://www.akuity.com (508) 756-9300
Alfred L. Brown Associates, Inc. P.O. Box 309 Auburn MA (508) 754-5382
AllWays Health Partners 399 Revolution Drive Somerville MA http://www.allwayshealthpartners.org (617) 755-3434
Apple 700 K Street, NW, 7th Floor Washington DC (202) 486-5516
Arbor Associates, Inc. 48 Sword Street Auburn MA http://Arborstaffing.com (508) 792-3444
Arcade Snacks P.O. Box 375 Auburn MA http://www.arcadesnacks.com (508) 832-6300
AT&T Services Inc. 160 Federal Street, Floor 17 Boston MA http://www.att.com (617) 574-3020
Atlas Distributing, Inc. 44 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.atlasdistributing.com (508) 791-6221
Auburn Auto Body Works, LLC 82 Pinehurst Avenue Auburn MA (508) 832-3919
Auburn Industrial Development Corp. 33 Elm Street Clinton MA http://www.aidc.com (978) 365-4585
Auburn Media Group, LLC 336 South St Auburn MA https://auburnmediagroupllc.com (774) 633-9515
Auburn Pharmacy & Home Health Care 689 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.AuburnRX.com 508-832-6511
Auburn Primary Care and Aesthetics 489 Washington Street Auburn MA http://auburnprimary.com (508) 796-9211
Auburn Public Schools 5 West Street Auburn MA http://www.auburn.k12.ma.us (508) 832-7755
Auburn South Worcester County Lodge of Elks #2118 754 Southbridge Street Auburn MA (508) 832-9575
Auburn Youth & Family Services 21 Pheasant Court Auburn MA https://www.ayfs.org/ (508) 832-5707
Bank of America (Wor) 100 Front Street Worcester MA http://www.bankofamerica.com (508) 770-7080
bankHometown (Aub) 569 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.hometowncoop.com (508) 721-7623
Bay Path Regional Vocational Technical High School 57 Old Muggett Hill Road Charlton MA http://www.baypath.net (508) 248-5971
Bay State Savings Bank (Aub) 123 Auburn Street Auburn MA http://www.baystatesavingsbank.com (508) 890-8980
Bohler Engineering 352 Turnpike Road Southborough MA http://www.bohlerengineering.com (508) 480-9900
Boston Law 383 Dorchester Avenue Boston MA http://www.bostonlaw.com (617) 670-1600
Braman Termite & Pest Elimination 275 Washington Street Auburn MA http://www.bramanpest.com (508) 755-5410
British Swim School of Worcester 1 Barbara Avenue Auburn MA http://Britishswimschool.com/worcester (508) 772-4898
Britton Funeral Homes, Inc. P.O. Box 198 Auburn MA http://www.brittonfuneralhomes.com (508) 832-4420
Brookdale at Eddy Pond 667/669 Washington Street Auburn MA http://www.brookdale.com/communities/emeritus-eddy-pond-campus/ (508) 832-2200
Byrnes Real Estate Group LLC 567 Southbridge St Auburn MA https://byrnesrealestategroup.com/ (833) 429-7637
Cabot Risk Strategies 15 Cabot Rd Woburn MA http://www.cabotrisk.com (800) 222-5963
Capitol Siding & Home Improvement (Aub) 30 Auburn Street Auburn MA http://www.capitolsiding.com (508) 832-5981
Care Central VNA & Hospice, Inc. 34 Pearly Lane Gardner MA http://www.carecentralVNA.org (508) 943-0612
Central Mass. Regional Planning Comm. 1 Mercantile Street, Suite 520 Worcester MA http://www.cmrpc.org (508) 756-7717
Central Massachusetts Collaborative 14 New Bond Street Worcester MA https://www.cmasscollaborative.org/ (508) 538-9100
Central One Federal Credit Union 63 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.centralfcu.com (508) 832-2100
Century 21 XSELL REALTY 203 Southbridge Street Auburn MA 1-508-335-5339
Chuck’s Steak House (Mick, Inc.) 10 Prospect Street Auburn MA http://www.chucks.com (508) 832-2553
Colony Liquors 683 Southbridge Street Auburn MA (508) 832-9454
Comfort Inn & Suites 215 Charlton Road Sturbridge MA http://www.sturbridgecomfortinn.com (508) 347-3306
Comfort Inn (Aub) 426 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.bestmasshotels.com (508) 832-8300
Complete Payroll Solutions 15 Midstate Drive Auburn MA http://www.completepayrollsolutions.com (774) 321-6510
Cornerstone Bank — Leicester 121 South Main Street Leicester MA http://www.cornerstonebank.com 508-892-4100 X3500
Country Bank (Wor) 15 South Street Ware MA http://www.countrybank.com (413) 967-6221
DCU 220 Donald Lynch Blvd Marlborough Massachusetts http://www.dcu.org (508) 263-6340
DeFalco Family Chiropractic 32 Auburn Street Auburn MA http://www.defalcochiropractic.com (508) 407-8809
Dooley’s Cleaners 177 Auburn Street Auburn MA (508) 832-3418
DoorDash 303 2nd St Suite 800 San Francisco CA (310) 418-0340
Edward Jones – Dennis Antonopoulos, Financial Advisor 5 Albert Street Auburn MA https://www.edwardjones.com/us-en/financial-advisor/dennis-antonopoulos (508) 832-5385
Elder Services of Worcester Area, Inc.(A) 67 Millbrook Street, Suite 100 Worcester MA http://www.eswa.org (508) 756-1545
ELS Communications, LLC 123 Central St Auburn MA http://www.elscommunications.com (844) 796-9595
Emerson Realtors 1B Swanson Road Auburn MA (508) 832-5324
Eversource One NSTAR Way – SW300 Westwood MA http://www.nu.com (508) 305-6806
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. (Aub) 783 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.fairwaymortgagene.com (508) 407-8300
Falcone Enterprises 82 Alvarado Avenue Worcester MA http://www.falcone-enterprises.com (508) 791-0000
Floor Source Inc. 65 West Street Auburn MA http://www.floorsourceonline.com (508) 721-7777
Fox Pest Control 1296-B Park Ave Cranston RI https://foxpest-easternma.com/ (508) 576-5662
Fuller Automotive Companies of Auburn 505 Washington Street Auburn MA http://www.fullerautomotive.com (508) 832-6352
Gaudette Insurance Agency, Inc. (Aub) One Plummers Corner Whitinsville MA http://www.gaudette-insurance.com (800) 922-8381
Graves Accounting & Tax 783 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.kgaccounting.com (508) 832-5839
Green Team Junk Removal 600 Central Street Holliston MA http://www.gogreenteamjunk.com (508) 361-0519
Greenwood Industries, Inc. P.O. Box 2800 Worcester MA http://www.greenwoodindustries.com (508) 865-4040
Health New England One Monarch Place Springfield MA http://www.healthnewengland.com (800) 842-4464
Hearts and Hands Therapy Services, Inc. 135 Gold Star Blvd Worcester MA http://hhtsclinics.com (678) 505-0783
Heritage Country Club (Aub) P.O. Box 220 Charlton MA http://www.heritagecountryclub.com (508) 248-5111
HJM Photography 107 Elmwood Street Auburn MA http://www.hjmphotography.com (508) 753-2230
Hoey Wealth Management 12 Rice Road Auburn MA https://www.hoeywealthmanagement.com/ (508) 571-1777
Holiday Inn Express & Suites (Aub) 10-12 Johnson Street Auburn MA http://www.hiexpress.com (508) 832-2500
Industrial Hearing Testing 19 Midstate Drive, Suite 220 Auburn MA http://www.industrialhearing.com (508) 832-8484
IPG Photonics Corporation 50 Old Webster Road Oxford MA http://www.ipgphotonics.com (508) 373-1100
J. Anthony’s Italian Grill 917 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.janthonysgrill.com (508) 832-9705
Jim Black Group – eXp Realty 101 Auburn St. Auburn MA http://www.jimblacksellshomes.com (508) 365-3532
John Layte Cruise Planners 7 Faneuff Street Auburn MA http://BaystateTravel.com (508) 832-2740
JPMorgan Chase & Co. 50 Rowes Wharf Boston MA 617-428-2177
KARL STORZ Endoscopy America, Inc. (AUB) 28 Millbury Street Auburn MA http://www.karlstorz.com 774-318-2899
Kris Dello Fitness 5 Booth Road Auburn MA http://www.krisdellofitness.com (508) 729-2935
Laborers Local 243 882 Southbridge Street Auburn MA (508) 832-4649
Lenard Engineering, Inc. (Aub) 15 Midstate Drive, Suite 206 Auburn MA http://www.lenard-eng.com (508) 721-7600
Life Care Center of Auburn 14 Masonic Circle Auburn MA http://lifecarecenterofauburn.com (508) 832-4800
Lindblom Landscaping & Home Repair 1 Eames Drive Auburn MA (774) 262-4712
Marois Brothers, Inc. 115 Blackstone River Road Worcester MA http://www.maroisbrothers.com (508) 791-8134
Mass. Truck Refrigeration Service 47 Sword Street Auburn MA (508) 767-1616
Masterman’s 11 C Street/P.O. Box 411 Auburn MA http://www.mastermans.com (508) 755-7861
Matteo Gentile – Exit Beacon Pointe Realty 16 Winchester Avenue Auburn MA http://www.matteogentile.com (508) 981-6556
McCoy’s Action Karate 770 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.mccoysactionkarate.com (508) 832-4110
Mercier Electric Co., Inc. 139 Southbridge Street/Box 357 Auburn MA http://www.mercierelectric.com (508) 792-9200
Merrill Lynch 100 Front Street, 9th Floor Worcester MA http://fa.ml.com/the-freeman-wiedeman-group (508) 926-3708
MGM Springfield One MGM Way Springfield MA https://www.mgmspringfield.com/en.html 413-273-5576
Midstate Auto Group 810 Washington Street Auburn MA http://www.midstateautogroup.com (508) 832-8886
Midstate Wealth Mgmt. 23 Midstate Drive Auburn MA http://www.midstatewealthmgmt.com (508) 792-1540
Miles Press, Inc. (AUB) 14 Sword Street, Suite E Auburn MA http://www.milespress.us (508) 752-6430
Millbury Federal Credit Union 460 WEST BOYLSTON STREET WORCESTER MA http://www.millburycu.com (508) 852-7510
New England Spas 4 Johnson Street Auburn MA http://www.nespas.com (508) 315-5140
Nexamp, Inc. 101 Summer Street Boston MA http://nexamp.com 8573019848
Non-Metallic Solutions Inc 440 Washington Street Auburn MA http://www.nonmetallicsolutions.com (508) 832-5400
Northeast Battery 489 WASHINGTON STREET AUBURN MA http://www.northeastbattery.com (800) 441-8824
Northeast Insurance Agency, Inc. 567 Southbridge Street Auburn MA (508) 832-0404
Northeast Properties Management 250 Commercial St Worcester MA (508) 757-0499
O’Connell & O’Connell, P.C. 425 Pakachoag Street Auburn MA http://www.philipoconnell.com (508) 832-5872
Off the Hook Roadside Eatery 127 Main Street Rutland MA https://offthehookre.com/ (508) 831-8511
Pakachoag Church 203 Packachoag Street Auburn MA (508) 755-8718
Prematech Advanced Ceramics 160 Goddard Memorial Drive Worcester MA http://www.prematechac.com 1-508-791-9549
Premeer Real Estate(AUB) 1 St. Mark Street Auburn MA http://www.PremeerRealEstate.com (508) 692-6002
Private Client Payments Group 225 Cedar Hill Street Marlborough MA http://Privateclientpymentsgroup.com 5083098901
PROTECH LASER PO Box 616 Auburn MA http://protechlaser.com 508-799-2432
PuroClean Certified Restoration Specialists 482 Southbridge St. Suite 331 Auburn MA http://www.puroclean.com/pcrs-ma, (774) 321-3232
Quality Beverage L.P. – Auburn Division 12 St. Mark Street Auburn MA http://www.qblp.com (508) 832-5311
Quinsigamond Community College (Wor) 670 West Boylston Street Worcester MA http://www.qcc.mass.edu (508) 854-4203
R.D. Berthiaume Business Consultants, Inc 13 Rochdale Street Auburn MA (508) 832-0660
REALTOR Association of Central MA 492 Washington Street Auburn MA http://www.wrar.org (508) 832-6600
Remedy Physical Therapy 1 Swanson Road Auburn MA http://www.remedyptauburn.com 774-772-7070
Republic Service (AUB) 845 Burnett Road Chicopee MA https://www.republicservices.com/ (508) 922-4446
Savers Bank (Aub) 38 Auburn Street Auburn MA http://www.saversbank.com (508) 832-3251
Seaman Engineering Corporation Seaman Engineering Corporation Millbury MA http://www.seamanengineers.com (508) 865-1400
Sheldon’s Harley-Davidson 914 Southbridge Street, Rts. 12 & 20 Auburn MA http://www.sheldons.com (508) 721-9876
Sheppard Envelope Mfg. Company 133 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.sheppardenvelope.com (508) 791-5588
Skanska USA Building 101 Seaport Blvd BOSTON MA http://www.skanska.com (617) 574-1522
Skymark Tower 600 Main Street Worcester MA https://www.theskymark.com/ (508) 795-7651
Solect Energy Development 89 Hayden Rowe Street Hopkinton MA http://www.solect.com (508) 598-3511
Southbridge Credit Union (Aub) 732 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.southbridgecu.com (508) 832-7290
Spherion Staffing & Recruiting 48 Sword Street Auburn MA http://www.spherion.com/worcester (508) 277-8472
Staples Connect (Aub) 436 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.staples.com (508) 721-9500
Steve Bylund – Fairway Independent Mortgage 61 Boyden Road – St. 2 Holden MA http://www.stevebylund.com (774) 272-2983
Stop & Shop Supermarkets 1385 Hancock Street Quincy MA http://www.stopandshop.com (617) 774-4418
Ten Mangoes Photography 11 Inwood Road Auburn MA http://tenmangoes.com 508-864-0598
The Coffee Mug 39 School Street Auburn MA (508) 832-3616
The Savage Secrets, Inc. 482 Southbridge Street, Suite 352 Auburn Massachusetts http://www.thesavagesecrets.com (508) 335-6264
The UPS Store (Auburn) 482 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://upsstoreprintshop.com/4716 (508) 721-9600
Thrive Support & Advocacy 65 Boston Post Road West Marlborough MA http://www.icanthrive.org (508) 485-4227
Town of Auburn 104 Central Street Auburn MA (508) 832-7720
UniCare 300 Brickstone Square, 8th Fl. Andover MA http://www.unicaremass.com (978) 474-5108
Vantage Printing 14 Sword Street Auburn MA (508) 853-5833
Waters Corporation 34 Maple Street Milford MA http://www.waters.com (508) 478-2000
Webster First Federal Credit Union (Aub) 547 Southbridge Street Auburn MA http://www.websterfirst.com (508) 721-7989
Webster Five (Aub) 35 Millbury Street Auburn MA http://www.web5.com (508) 832-5971
Wells Fargo Bank 255 Park Avenue, Suite 1000 Worcester MA http://www.wellsfargo.com (508) 713-1522
Western New England University School of Law 1215 Wilbraham Rd. Springfield MA http://www.wne.edu/law (413) 782-1406
Wicked Lighting (AUB) 692 Main Street Shrewsbury MA http://www.wickedlightingma.com (617) 803-5091
Windwalker Group 529 Main Street Boston MA http://www.windwalker.com (508) 450-9379
Worcester County Airfreight, Inc. P.O. Box 374 Auburn MA (508) 755-8572
Worcester County Memorial Park (Aub) 217 Richards Avenue Paxton MA http://www.wcmp.org (508) 791-0350
Worcester Envelope Company 22 Millbury Street Auburn MA (774) 221-1325
Worcester Railers HC 105 Commercial Street Worcester MA http://railershc.com/ (508) 365-1750
Worcester Red Sox P.O. Box 3180 Worcester MA https://www.milb.com/worcester (508) 500-8888
Workers Credit Union 815 Main Street Fitchburg MA http://www.wcu.com (978) 353-7079