New Members

We would like to welcome the following members to the Auburn Chamber of Commerce. We encourage all members to do business with other Chamber members. This shows support in helping grow all our member businesses.

Company Name Address City, MA Phone Website
ABCO Welding & Industrial Supply 97 Bancroft St Auburn, MA (508) 721-2226 www.ABCODelivers.com
Anissa’s Dance Academy 567 Southbridge St Auburn, MA (508) 832-2998 www.anissasdanceacademy.com
Auburn Industrial Development Corp. 33 Elm Street Clinton, MA (978) 365-4585 www.aidc.com
Auburn Mall Simon Property Group 385 Southbridge St Auburn, MA (508) 832-2314 www.simon.com
Auntie Anne’s 37 Inwood Rd Auburn, MA (508) 981-1362
BenefitsLab P.O. Box 626 Worcester, MA (508) 831-0498 www.benefitslab.com
Charter Business New England 95 Higgins St Worcester, MA (508) 853-1515 www.charter-business.com
Citadel Technologies 575 Southbridge St Auburn, MA (508) 799-9625 www.c-del.com
CoCard Systems 45 Dan Rd Canton, MA (774) 289-3206 www.cocardsystems.com
Crown Hill Restoration 1 Congress St Worcester, MA (508) 868-5927 www.crownhillrestoration.com
DeFalco Family Chiropractic P.O. Box 241 Auburn, MA (774) 238-2132 www.defalcochiropractic.com
ePay Business Solutions 19 Midstate Dr Auburn, MA (508) 963-5271 www.epaybiz.com
Everybody’s Fitness Center 441 Southbridge St Auburn, MA (508) 832-3700 www.efcfit.com
Falcone Enterprises 82 Alvarado Ave Worcester, MA (508) 791-0000 www.falcone-enterprises.com
Feld Entertainment – New England 50 Federal St, 6th Floow Boston, MA (617) 367-2211 www.feldentertainment.com
Gaudette Insurance Agency, Inc. One Plummers Cor Whitinsville, MA (800) 922-8381 www.gaudette-insurance.com
Glacial Energy/Clean Energy 11 Tiffany Ave Worcester, MA (508) 400-0205 www.glacialenergy.com
Guertin Trophy 32 Auburn St Auburn, MA (508) 832-4001 www.awardsplus.info
Healthy Concepts 11 Regis Dr Auburn, MA (508) 407-8248 www.healthy4me.myshaklee.com
Home Staff, LLC 40 Millbrook St Worcester, MA (508) 755-4600 www.homestaffma.com
Inspheren Insurance Solutions 45D Boston Rd Sutton, MA (508) 735-8798  
Interline Brands 26 Millbury St Auburn, MA (508) 328-1907 www.interlinebrands.com
Keeping Auburn Warm P.O. Box 121 Auburn, MA (508) 721-7723 www.keepingauburnwarm.com
Lenard Engineering, Inc. 19 Midstate Dr, Ste 200 Auburn, MA (508) 721-7600 www.lenard-eng.com
Merchants Fabrication, Inc. 13 Elm St Auburn, MA (508) 832-0832 www.merchantsfabrication.com
Millbury Federal Credit Union 56 Auburn St Auburn, MA (508) 721-0021 www.millburycu.com
Mistras Group, Inc. 2 Millbury St Auburn, MA (508) 832-5500 www.mistrasgroup.com
 Target Intellect 1900 West Park, Ste 280  Westborough, MA  (508) 983-1441  www.targetintellect.com
Teree Salon & Spa 732 Southbridge St Auburn, MA (508) 721-2210 www.tereesalon.com
True Orbit LLC 15 Midstate Dr, Ste 212 Auburn, MA (508) 471-5540 www.trueorbit.com