Board of Directors

President
(Term Expires 4/15)
Karen Blais
Assistant Branch Manager
Millbury Federal Credit Union
56 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-0015
kblais@millburycu.com
Secretary
(Term Expires 4/15)
Sheila Barter
Greeter
Britton Funeral Homes, Inc.
91 Central Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-4420
sbarter16@verizon.net
Vice President
(Term Expires 4/15)
Carrie Cross
Marketing Director
Life Care Center of Auburn
14 Masonic Circle
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-4800
auburnangelhouse@aol.com
Treasurer
(Term Expires 4/15)
Ralph D. Marois
Vice President of Finance
Marois Brothers
115 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA 01607
Tel: (508) 791-8134
rmarois@maroisbrothers.com

Staff   

Director of Chamber Services
Eleanor Houbre
Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce
446 Main Street Suite 200
Worcester, MA 01608
508-753-2924 ext. 224
info@auburnchamberma.com    

 

President Ex-Officio
(Term Expires 4/15)
Donald Bourque
President
Absolute Staffing
269 Main Street
Webster, MA 01570
Tel: (508) 943-3867
don@absolutestaffing.us
(Term Expires 4/15)
Kristen Pappas
Director of Recreation & Culture
Town of Auburn
104 Central Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-7736
kpappas.town.auburn.ma.us
Directors
(Term Expires 4/14)
Lawrence A. Brodeur
Partner
Ahalt, Ball & Brodeur, P.C.
38 Front Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel: (508) 797-3700
lab@abblaw.net
(Term Expires 4/14)
Tina Puzo
Branch Manager
Hometown Bank
569 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-7623
tpuzo@hometownbankcoop.com
(Term Expires 4/15)
Bernard Gagnon
Vice President, Business Lending
Webster Five Cents Savings Bank
200 Commercial Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel: (508) 438-4711
bgagnon@web5.com
(Term Expires 4/15)
Mark Sarkisian, Jr.
Sales Manager
Capitol Siding Company
30 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-5981
markjr@capitolsiding.com
(Term Expires 4/14)
Mary Gough
Branch Manager
Webster First Federal Credit Union
547 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-7989
mgough@websterfirst.com (Term Expires 4/14)
Melodie Hanks
CFO
South County Physical Therapy, Inc.
319-A Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-2628
mhanks@sc-pt.com  

 Term Expires 4/14)
Jay Kapur
General Manager
Aimtek, Inc.
201 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-5035
jkapur@aimtek.com

(Term Expires 4/15)
Joseph T. Scheinfeldt
President
Rauker, Scheinfeldt & Co., Inc.
260 Southbridge St./P.O. Box 351
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-4085
jscheinfeldt@rsc-web.com(Term Expires 4/14)
Orville G. Sheldon
President
N.F. Sheldon, Inc.
914 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-9876
osheldon@sheldons.com

Lifetime Directors
Robert B. Cullinan

Ann Klein-Flynn
Emerson Realtors